Mercedes-Benz

Sales Departement

Fitria
Head of Sales
Tel:02183789888
fitria@nusantara-mercedes.com

Arizal
Sales Manager
Tel:02183789888
arizal.fauzi@nusantara-mercedes.com

Indra Arief
Assistant Sales Manager
Tel:02183789888
indra.arief@nusantara-mercedes.com

Chandra kurniawan
Sales Supervisor
Tel:02183789888
chandra.kurniawani@nusantara-mercedes.com

Andri Prasetyo
Sales Supervisor
Tel:02183789888
andri.prasetyo@nusantara-mercedes.com

Robby Yohanes
Sales Fleet Supervisor
Tel:02183789888
robby.yohanes@nusantara-mercedes.com

Rika Novita A.
Sales Counter
Tel:02183789888
rika.novita@nusantara-mercedes.com

Susilowati
Sales Receptionist
Tel:02183789888
susilowati@nusantara-mercedes.com

Bharata Prima W.
Product Expert
Tel:02183789888